Kentish U3A

Learning for Leisure and Pleasure

Steering Committee

Office Bearers

An Annual General Meeting will be held on 26.02.2018 at the Uniting Church.

                                                 2017 Committee

Current President: Lynne Ellis     email:   




              profile-jill               Secretary   Jill Ridgway        mob 0448 631 922  





Treasurer and Public Officer:     Lindsay Walsh      mob





                leonie2               Course Co-ordinator : Leoni Read     mob 0429 705 06


Other Committee Members

Margaret Mc Lachlan

Adrienne Baden

Angus MacKenzie

Jo Treloar

Tim Wilson



Jim Roust